Website Manager

Johnston Wrestling Club

Johnston Wrestling Club

Board Members


PRESIDENT:  Anthony Ballantini
VICE PRESIDENT:  Jason Mitchell
TREASURER: Hannah Martens
SECRETARY:  Jennifer Zindel

Additional Members:
Purple Dragons Coach:  TBD
Gold Dragons Coach: Zach Thompson
HS Head Coach: Aaron Tecklenburg
Elementary School Rep: Ann Edwards
Middle School Rep
:  Joe Huebbe
HS Rep:  Jeannine Blackorby and Caryn Helgeson

Copyright © 2022 Johnston Wrestling Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In